Blogia
valelapenaescuchar

SIMPLY THE BEST 80s

SIMPLY THE BEST 80s

Warner Music, 2003

Buena selección d sencillos que sonaron en la radio en la Década Prodigiosa: rock, synth pop, pop y balada.

Disco 1

1.The B-52’s-Private Idaho

2.Eddie Rabbit-I love a rainy night

3.Pete Townshend-Let my love open the door

4.The Romantics-What I like about you

5.Juice Newton-Queen of hearts

6.Duran Duran-Rio

7.Pointer Sisters-I’m so excited

8.The Clash-Rock the casbah

9.Men at Work-Overkill

10.Styx-Mr. Roboto (edit)

11.Alphaville-Forever young

12.Bananarama-Love in the first degree

13.Chicago-Stay the night

14.The Cars-Hello again

15.The Honeydrippers-Rockin’ at midnight

16.The Pretenders-Back on the chain gang

17.Corey Hart-Never surrender

18.David Lee Roth-Just a gigolo/I ain’t got nobody

19.Go West-We close your eyes

20.Howard Jones-Things can only get better

Disco 2:

1.Mr. Mister-Kyrie

2.Tears For Fears-Head over heels

3.Thompson Twins-Lay your hands on me

4.’Til Tuesday-Voices carry

5.Phil Collins-Don’t lose my number

6.Twisted Sister-We’re not gonna take it

7.Glass Tiger-Don’t forget me (when I’m gone)

8.New Order-Bizarre love triangle

9.Outfield-Since you’ve been gone

10.Prince-Kiss

11.Sandra-Maria Magdalena

12.Wang Chung-Let’s go

13.Wax-Right between the eyes

14.Debbie Gibson-Shake your love

15.Erasure-Chains of love

16.Matt Bianco- Don’t blame it on that girl

17.The Smiths-Girlfriend in a coma

18.Alannah Myles-Black velvet

19.Eric Clapton-Pretending

0 comentarios