Blogia
valelapenaescuchar

SIMPLY THE BEST 80's

SIMPLY THE BEST 80's

Sony Music, 2014

Foto: Kaye Hernández

Gracias, amigo, por engalanar la portada d este compilado ochentero.

Disco 1:

1.Falco-Rock me Amadeus

2.Midnight Oil-Beds are burning

3.The Alan Parsons Project-Games people play

4.Nena-99 luftballons

5.Electric Light Orchestra-Last train to London

6.Journey-Don't stop believin'

7.Toto-Rosanna

8.Santana-Winning

9.Jefferson Starship-No way out

10.Survivor-Eye of tiger

11.Quiet Riot-Mama weer all crazee now

12.Bonnie Tyler-Here she comes

13.Dead or Alive-Brand new lover

14.Cyndi Lauper-She bop

15.REO Speedwagon-Keep on loving you

16.Meat Loaf with Cher-Dead ringer for love

17.Herbie Hancock-Rockit

18.Kansas-Hold on

Disco 2:

1.Daryl Hall and John Oates-Maneater

2.Scandal featuring Patty Smyth-The warrior

3.Men at Work-Down under

4.John Farnham-You're the voice

5.Thompson Twins-Hold me now

6.Michael Jackson-The way you make me feel

7.The Bangles-Manic monday

8.The Outfield-Your love

9.Rick Springfield-I've done everything for you

10.A Flock of Seagulls-I ran

11.After the Fire-Der Kommissar

12.Paul Young-Love of the common people

13.Moving Pictures-What about me?

14.Michael Penn-No myth

15.The Psychedelic Furs-The ghost in you

16.The Stone Roses-I wanna be adored

17.The Stranglers-Skin deep

0 comentarios