Aportación d Salvador

Musart, 1995

Sencillos: Another day, Saturday night, Think of you, Big time, Close to you, Sexy eyes

Debut d la intérprete danesa, que causó una revolución en el mundo dl dance con su éxito Saturday night.

1.Think of you

2.Another day

3.Don't walk away

4.Big time

5.Out of sight

6.Close to you

7.Sexy eyes

8.Ain't it blue

9.I want to love

10.Saturday night

11.Megamix: Think of you, Another day, Saturday night

0 comentarios