Blogia
valelapenaescuchar

I LOVE 80s

I LOVE 80s

Foto: Leo

SONY BMG, 2005

Buena selección d temas d rock pop, synth pop y pop.

Al parecer este disco ya se encuentra descatalogado.

Gracias, amigo Leo, por ser portada d este compilado.

Disco 1:

1.Billy Idol-Rebel yell

2.INXS-New sensation

3.Expose-Point of no return

4.The B-52's-Rock lobster

5.Taylor Dayne-Tell it to my heart

6.Thompson Twins-Doctor, doctor

7.A-ha-Take on me

8.The Alan Parsons Project-Games people play

9.Bobby Brown-My prerogative

10.Tiffany-I think we're alone now

11.Dead or Alive-Brand new lover

Disco 2:

1.Alpha Ville-Big in Japan

2.Pointer Sisters-I'm so excited

3.Spandau Ballet-Gold

4.Rick Astley-Never gonna give you up

5.ABC-Be near me

6.Starship-We built this city

7.Eurythmics-Sweet dream (are made of this)

8.Men at Work-Be good Johnny

9.Asia-Only time will tell

10.Daryl Hall & John Oates-Say it isn't so

11.WHAM-I'm your man (extended stimulation)

0 comentarios