Blogia
valelapenaescuchar

US THE 80'S. VOL. 2

US THE 80'S. VOL. 2

Universal Music, 2003 (Reedición)

El segundo volumen d esta serie que nos presenta también muy buenos temas d synth pop, balada, rock, pop y disco.

Disco 1:

1.Rick James-Super freak (Part 1)

2.Wang Chung-Dance hall days

3.Styx-The best of times

4.Men at Work-Who can it be now?

5.DeBarge-Rhythm of the night

6.The Fixx-One thing leads to another

7.Lipps INC.-Funky town

8.INXS-I send a message

9.Nik Kershaw-Wouldn’t it be good

10.Asia-Only time will tell

11.Musical Youth-Pass the dutchie

12.Visage-Fade to grey

13.Joe Jackson-Breaking is in two

14.A Flock of Seagulls-I ran

15.Donna Summer-She works hard for the money

16.The Gap Band-You dropped a bomb on me

17.Kool & The Gang-Get down on it

18.Night Ranger-Sister Christian

Disco 2:

1.Tears for Fears-Shout (Versión larga)

2.Starship-We built this city

3.The Cure-In between days

4.Edie Brickell & New Bohemians-What I am

5.The Scorpions-Still loving you

6.Kim Wilde-You keep me hangin’ on

7.Animotion-Obsession

8.Double-The captain of her heart

9.Stevie Wonder-Part time lover

10.Level 42-Running in the family

11.Robert Palmer-I did’t mean to turn you on

12.Til Tuesday-Voices carry

13.Boston-Amanda

14.Cher-I found someone

15.Mr. Mister-Broken wings (editada)

16.ABC-When smokey sings

17.Glenn Medeiros-Nothing gonna change my love for you

0 comentarios