Blogia
valelapenaescuchar

US THE 80'S. VOL. ONE

US THE 80'S. VOL. ONE

Foto: Betö Firefly

Universal Music, 2003 (Reedición)

El primero d 3 volúmenes con lo más destacado dl pop rock, rock, pop, synth pop y balada d los 80’s en inglés.

Muchas gracias a mi amigo Betito por ser portada d este muy buen material doble.

Disco 1:

1.Al Corley-Square rooms (Versión extendida)

2.Duran Duran-The reflex (Remix)

3.Glenn Frey-The heat is on

4.Robert Palmer-Addicted to love

5.Chris d Burgh-The lady in red

6.Suzanne Vega-Luja

7.Level 42-Lessons in love

8.Dan Hartman-I can dream about you

9.Johnny Hates Jazz-Shattered dreams

10.Was (Not Was)-Walk the dinosaur

11.M-Pop muzik

12.Quarterflash-Take me to the heart

13.Lionel Richie-Dancing on the ceiling

14.Go-Go’s-Vacation

15.Thompson Twins-Hold me now

16.Bryan Adams-Somebody

17.Cutting Crew-(I just) died in your arms tonight

18.Cher-If I could turn back time

Disco 2:

1.Buggles-Video killed the radio star

2.Soft Cell-Tainted love

3.Frankie goes to Hollywood-Relax

4.Steve Winwood-Higher love

5.ABC-Be near me

6.Joe Jackson-Steppin out

7.Wang Chung-Everybody have fun tonight

8.Eurythmics-Would I lie to you?

9.The Style Council-Shout to the top

10.Joe Cocker y Jennifer Warnes-Up we where belong

11.Michael Sembello-Maniac

12.Arcadia-Election day

13.Tears For Fears-Everybody wants to rule the world

14.The Cure-Boys don’t cry

15.Opus-Live is life

16.The Power Station-Get it on

17.Dire Straits-Money for nothing (Versión radio)

18.Talk Talk-It’s my life (Editada)

0 comentarios